New York Anime Festival

10 Sep

Hello my Otaku Army,

That time of year is quickly approaching where the streets and subways of New York City will be inundated with Otaku from all over the Northeast. If you couldn’t tell by the title of this post I am talking about NYAF. There are many things to point out, but as I am quite biased about many things anime/manga related I don’t think it would be fair to make a list here; as it might as well be blank as I am going more to be there in cosplay rather than for a certain event(s). So if you are indeed interested you can find out everything you need to know by clicking this link:

http://www.newyorkcomiccon.com/en/NYAF/

At the behest of certain others this post maybe edited with specific events/guest but this post is (at least initially) meant to inform you of the event. Like I said I don’t care about things that make them scream “OH MY GOD!” and I just don’t feel I can do it justice.

So if you are going to attend make sure you preregister  so you can quickly pick up your badge. If you attend keep an eye out for me; I am going as Phoenix Wright.

Until next time.

Your faithful secretary,

JojosOBJECTION

Seth Tobias Zeltzer

Leave a Reply

