From The Bizarre Ashes: Thanksgiving Event Report and Future Events

28 Nov

Hello Readers,

So the Thanksgiving Screening Special has come and gone. The event was very good. It started with the showing of Miku 39’s Giving Day. Afterward the movie Sword of the Stranger was screened. The movie was very good. There was blood galore and an interesting storyline. If you missed the event I would still recommend picking up the DVD and watching the movie. The only possible negative (which didn’t affect me) was the stilted Chinese (or at least I believe this was the issue with some friends who understand Chinese).

There is the look back, looking towards the future we have two events scheduled. First is a Video Game event. I am sorry but I can’t remember much of the details right now. All I can recall is that it should be on the 2nd of December and I believe there is going to be a fee to play and a separate fee in order to compete in a tournament. I am sorry for the sketchy details, I will try to remember to update the blog in time for the event.

Looking even further into the future, we have our End of the Year Party. I am not sure of any details really, all I can think of is that it will be on the 9th of December.

So expect some future posts or at least an update here regarding the future events.

Until next time; rising up from the bizarre ashes,

Your secretary,

JojosOBJECTION

Seth Tobias Zeltzer

Leave a Reply

