From The Bizarre Ashes: Evangelion 2.0

31 Dec

Hello Readers,

It has been a while since I’ve had a topic to post about, I was a bit afraid that I wouldn’t have much to talk about during the intersession. The club has received news that a theater in Manhattan is showing Evangelion 2.0. I am sorry that I cannot provide much information as I was not provided with much information myself. What I do know of is the where and when which is as follows:

New York Release
Starts from 1/21(Fri)
*: you can watch 1.0 prior to the opening of 2.0 for 2days 1/19 & 1/20
Big Cinemas Manhattan
http://us.bigcinemas.com/cinemas.asp?cid=1009
239 East 59th Street, New York, NY 10022
Tel: 212-371-6683


The promotional poster for the movie.

That’s pretty much it, I hope my next post will be more thorough and in depth.

Your Secretary,

JojosOBJECTION

Seth Tobias Zeltzer

Leave a Reply

